Design Douche

April 28, 2009 at 5:07 pm (nerd, tech, video)

John Courte and I found this video on Gizmodo the other day, while I was trying to find some wireless speakers for my home. I want to remotely pipe music into my living room through my laptop iTunes, and use my iPhone remote to control the playlist.

While searching for the perfect cheap and decent speakers, we found this video.

John: “What a design douche. That scarf makes him terrible.”

Leyla: “I don’t even get it. How am I supposed to turn down the music when the pizza guy comes without looking like an asshole?”

Vodpod videos no longer available.
more about “Gizmodo – EOps i24R3 Wireless Gesture…“, posted with vodpod
Leave a Reply

